Jumabee unveils debut album G.I.N.A.M – ‘God Is Not A Man’


Nigerian singer and songwriter Juwon Demas Olorunnipa popularly known as Jumabee has released his debut album entitled GINAM (God Is Not A Man).

The new project serves as a follow-up to his previously heard single titled Iva which was released in March.

According to the musician, the album is a story to tell, inspirational and spiritual.

“JUMAbeings i present to you the official tracklist of #GINAM ALBUM 💥💥First i wanna thank God almighty for making this project happen. My beautiful family for standing by me 🙏

“Shout out to every single artist who blessed this project with me 🥁 Big ups to my label/management (S2DB/DAW/M-BIG). To my hardworking/super intelligent manager @damiadenuga and Music director/Africa’s finest guitarist @fiokee,” he wrote on social media.

G.I.N.A.M - 'God Is Not A Man' tracklist
G.I.N.A.M – ‘God Is Not A Man’ tracklist

The body of work features artistes of the moment including Jay Teaser, Gemini Major, Magnito, Kaymoi, Harmonize, M.I, Marcykeyz, Angelika, Kess, Goya Menor, Jay Pizzle, Masterkraft, Terry Apala, DJ Baddo, Morell, DJ AB, Michy and more.

The 16-track album with several genres of sounds with articulate delivery. Producers include Blaise beat, Masterkraft, JayPizzle, Double G, Phenom, Spinz, Baro beatz & Damelo Wayne.

Jumabee who is the SSA on entertainment to the Kogi State Governor, Alhaji Yahaya Bello also visited and donated essentials to the Prisons and Orphanage Homes respectively across the Kogi State.

Stream GINAM Here.