Adekunle Gold’s “About30” album is continuation of “Gold” album, Check out tracklist


Nigerian singer and songwriter, Omoba Adekunle Kosoko, widely known as Adekunle Gold has dropped the much anticipated tracklist for his sophomore album titled “About30”.

The wide raving song, “Ire” which is curiously numbered 17, top the tracklist, hinting fans that the album is a continuation of his debut “Gold” which contains 13 tracks.

Gold, featured Seun Kuti, the youngest son of legendary afrobeat pioneer Fela Kuti Seun Kuti and sensational musician, Flavour.

Other musicians featured on the album include, DYO, LCGC, and Jacob Banks.

Recalled that Adekunle Gold, recently took to social media to call out a movie producer for using his song, ‘Orente‘, as a soundtrack in the Nollywood movie.